Three for one means you have to buy all three

Okay, here’s another one of those “I get by with a little help from my friends” wordpress prompts. I swear, these people are the Mick of open source publishing. So inspirational and so absurd, all in the same heaping helping.

I decided to go all Twitter on this condensed challenge by finishing up my post in 140 words or less. I think that’s what Twitter calls for, but maybe I’m thinking about the total number of words spoken during a typical Hugh Hefner relationship.

Describe the longest road trip you’ve ever taken- I’m still living it.

What are you good at remembering?– Mistakes.

How do you feel about public speaking?– As long as it’s not a politician, I’m all for it.

There, all done and with a few words to spare. Hugh Hefner would be proud, if he was still alive.

2 thoughts on “Three for one means you have to buy all three

  1. Longest road trip I’ve ever taken was to California (I’m in Oklahoma). I’m good at remembering all of my husbands mistakes. I love public speaking if a lot of drinking is involved. 🙂

Leave a Reply

