My Advice for New Writers by John W. Howell

The following is a post written by the inimitable John Howell, so don’t be thinking I brain stormed this puppy into existence. And you may be asking, why did I decide to post it here? Well, I would looove to say it was all my idea to post it here. So I will. Even if it really kinda wasn’t. What matters is the end result, and in John Howell’s advice for new writers, you’re gonna find that whole process thing I was talking about a couple months ago. Done up by a man who knows his business. New writers can cull, and old ones can dig. I? Dig.

I was at a book signing the other day, and a person asked me a question that caused me to have to think a little before blurting out an answer. The question was, “What should every new write…

Source: My Advice for New Writers by John W. Howell

Leave a Reply

